Your Search Results

Approved Lenders


Choosing an experienced lender is an important step in the home buying process. Stone Martin Builders maintains an Approved Lender list that consists of one or more mortgage professionals serving each of our markets who are familiar with Stone Martin’s programs, building processes, and our closing procedures and timelines. While our buyers are under no obligation to use an Approved Lender, buyers that choose to finance their new Stone Martin home with an Approved Lender may be eligible to receive a credit toward their closing costs. Additional details and the complete terms and conditions that apply to this program (including the amount and availability of any credits under this program) can be found in our Home Purchase Agreement, and any of our onsite agents will be happy to answer any additional questions you may have regarding this program.
Stone Martin Builders
Stone Martin Builders

Fairway Mortgage


Auburn, Opelika, Columbus, Smiths Station, Pike Road, Montgomery, Millbrook, Troy & Prattville:

  • Steve Kermish – 334.549.1845 | stevek@fairwaymc.com
  • Allison Prillaman – 334.220.3340 | allisonp@fairwaymc.com 
  • Vicki Williams  – 334.233.5626 | vwilliams@fairwaymc.com
  • Kelli Moore – 334.354.4089 | kmoore@fairwaymc.com

Dothan & Troy: 

  • Pam Boyd – 334.618.4596 | pam.boyd@fairwaymc.com

Huntsville Area: 

  • Ben Chenault Team – 205.986.4220 | bcteam@fairwaymc.com


*These lenders are subject to change at any time. Stone Martin Builders reserves the right to add or remove lenders at their discretion.

Trustmark Bank


Montgomery, Pike Road, Millbrook, Wetumpka, Troy, Dothan & Prattville: 

  • Matthew Stringfellow | 334.201.6044 | mstringfellow@trustmark.com
  • Reba Curtis | 334.669.8725 | rcurtis@trustmark.com

Auburn, Opelika, Columbus & Smiths Station: 

  • Hutson McGraw | 334.419.0824 | hmcgraw@trustmark.com
  • Dalton Cox | 334.868.4483 | dcox@trustmark.com

Huntsville Area: 

  • Julie Davis | 256.476.0391 | juliedavis@trustmark.com


*These lenders are subject to change at any time. Stone Martin Builders reserves the right to add or remove lenders at their discretion.

Stone Martin Builders
Ask Sydney